Inicio > música > Seal – Waiting for You

Seal – Waiting for You

en spotify Seal – Waiting for You

Everyday, a shade of blue
You won’t believe
What I’m going through
It just feels like I can’t afford to let myself go
No, oh no…

Everyone is just the same
They touch me
But I can’t say

There has been no one brighter than you
I can’t deny these things that I do
Feels like the world’s at stake ‘cause
I have been waiting
I have been waiting for you

Heavenly, that’s what you are
You’re burnin’ me like a shining star
How am I supposed to be that king without you
Oh… it’s true

Everyone is just the same
They love me
But I can’t say

There has been no one brighter than you
I can’t deny these things that I do
Feels like the world’s at stake …
I have been waiting
I have been waiting for you

There has been no one brighter than you
I can’t deny these things that I do
Feels like the world’s at stake ‘cause
I have been waiting
I have been waiting for you

I have seen no (light) brighter than you
And I can’t deny these things that I do
Feels like the world’s at stake yeeaah yeah
I have been waiting
I have been waiting for you
… for you

Everyday I sit down and I feel like I’m waiting
For you
I’ve been waiting for you
For you

I have been waiting
I have been waiting for you
Peace,
Clay, the Scribe

Categorías:música Etiquetas: , ,
  1. raspaja
    16 junio 2009 a las 16:20

    es preciosa lo sabias?

    sabes me encantaria saber quien eres, tu nombre al menos o de dónde eres…

    yo me llamo maricruz. Encantada y muchisimas gracias por tu enorme apoyo

  2. raspaja
    16 junio 2009 a las 23:45

    Madrileño y escritor .. esas dos cosas juntas asustan.
    Acaso nos conocemos?, venimos del mismo planeta? o solo se me antoja?

    Sabes??
    me encanta que me comentes…al igual que me gsta leer todos tus nuevas entradas. Eres un cómo decirlo_fiera (creo que es apropiado para ti) me gusta lo que haces.

    Tengo amigos en Madrid.
    A ti no conozo, cierto? me intriga mucho saber

  3. raspaja
    16 junio 2009 a las 23:47

    por cierto: estaría bien contactar .. si puedes darme tu correo, msn. Estaría bien..

    Un saludo (una lectora fiel)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

