Inicio > música > Andreas Johnson – Glorious

Andreas Johnson – Glorious

en spotify Andreas Johnson – Glorious

Here she comes with the master plan
And I’m starting to lose control
Here she comes to this trash of man
And I’m ready to taste it all when

She’s bringing me in
Checking me out
Making me glorious

Here she comes like a brand new day
Belly dancing across the room
In the moonlight I watch her sway
To her rhythm I’ll go as groom with grace tonight

She’s bringing me in
Checking me out
Making me glorious

Well
Here she comes

Now she’s bringing me in
Checking me out
Making me glorious

She’s bringing me in
Turning me on
Making me glorious

Categorías:música Etiquetas: , ,
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

