Inicio > música > Yazoo – Only you

Yazoo – Only you

en spotify Yazoo – Only you

 

Puede que también quieras escuchar…

La versión de Joshua Radin
o la versión totalmente vocal de The Flying Pickets
.

Looking from a window above
Is like a story of love
Can you hear me ?
‘Came back only yesterday
We’re moving further away
‘Want you near me

All I needed was the love you
gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew…
Only you

Sometimes when I think of her name
When it’s only a game
And I need you
Listen to the words that you say
It’s getting harder to stay
When I see you

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

This is gonna take a long time
And I wonder what’s mine
Can I take no more ?
Wonder if you’ll understand
It’s just the touch of your hand
Behind a closed door

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew…
Only you

Categorías:música Etiquetas: , ,
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

