Inicio > música > Coldplay – The Scientist

Coldplay – The Scientist

Vodpod videos no longer available.

en spotify Coldplay – The Scientist
en grooveshark Coldplay – The Scientist

Puede que también quieras escuchar…

Coldplay – X&Y
Coldplay – Glass of Water
Coldplay – Yellow
Coldplay – In my Place
.

Come up to meet you, tell you I’m sorry
You don’t know how lovely you are.
I had to find you, tell you I need you,
Tell you I set you apart.
.
Tell me your secrets and ask me your questions,
Oh lets go back to the start.
Running in circles, Coming in tails
Heads on a science apart.
.
Nobody said it was easy,
It’s such a shame for us to part.
Nobody said it was easy,
No one ever said it would be this hard.
.
Oh take me back to the start.
.
I was just guessing at numbers and figures,
Pulling the puzzles apart.
Questions of science, science and progress
Do not speak as loud as my heart.
.
And tell me you love me, come back and haunt me
Oh and I rush to the start.
Running in circles, Chasing tails
Coming back as we are
.
Nobody said it was easy,
Oh it’s such a shame for us to part.
Nobody said it was easy,
No one ever said it would be so hard.
.
I’m going back to the start.

Categorías:música Etiquetas: , ,
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

